Too much to update!

As I’ve stated, I’ve cooked way more dishes than I’ve posted about, but haven’t had enough time to update because of all the time it takes to write each recipe and upload all the photos with my slow internet.

To add to that, with the new strain of bird flu that’s going around eastern China, I’ve been instructed by my Peace Corps doctors to stay away from cooking chicken. As you can imagine, this affects a ton of my recipes. I will pretty much have to substitute the chicken with pork.

Also, at least for now, I will only be including a featured photo for my articles to save on upload time. I’ve decided that my goal will have to be 100 recipes, which I think is still respectable. I’m about halfway finished, so I’m really gonna try to up my average weekly recipes.

Hope some of you are still out there reading and eating!

Leave a Reply

